Directory

Name Email Position
Palacol, Andreo apalacol@svusdk12.net Principal
Johnson, Rachel rfjohnson@svusdk12.net Secretary
Aguayo, Vanessa vaguayo@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Scarberry, Kristen kscarberry@svusdk12.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mesa, Olivia omesa@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Lambert, Elaine elambert@svusdk12.net
Grade 1 Teacher
Guillen, Katerina kguillen@svsudk12.net Instructional Aide
Hilarides, Kaitlyn khilarides@svusdk12.net Grade 2 Teacher
Gordon, Tina tgordon@svusdk12.net
Instructional Aide
Anderson, Gina ganderson@svusdk12.net
Grade 3 Teacher
Sandridge, Diana  dsandridge@svusdk12.net Grade 4 Teacher
Gaastra, Cyndy cgaastra@svusdk12.net Grade 5 Teacher
 Naron, Nora nnaron@svusdk12.net  Instructional Aide 
Ware, Karen kware@svusdk12.net
Resource Teacher
TBA 

Speech Teacher 
Farrington, Deborah
dfarrington@svusdk12.net
Music Teacher
Torres, Nick
ntorres@svusdk12.net
P.E. Teacher
Mennecke, Tammy
tmennecke@svusdk12.net
Media Tech
Johnson, Susan
sjohnson@svusdk12.net
A.M. Custodian
Gordon, Tina
tgordon@svusdk12.net
P.M. Custodian
Prince, Sandra
sprince@svusdk12.net
Child Nutrition
 TBA
 Child Nutrition

PE