Directory

Name Email Position
Palacol, Andreo apalacol@svusdk12.net ​Principal
Johnson, Rachel rfjohnson@svusdk12.net Office Manager
Stevens, Erin estevens@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Anderson, Cindy canderson@svusdk12.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mesa, Olivia omesa@svusdk12.net Kindergarten Aide
Lambert, Elaine elambert@svusdk12.net
Grade 1 Teacher
Weber, Lori lweber@svsudk12.net Grade 1 Aide
Scarberry, Kristen kscarberry@svusdk12.net Grade 2 Teacher
Gordon, Tina tgordon@svusdk12.net
Grade 2 Aide
Sandridge, Diana dsandridge@svusdk12.net
Grade 3 - 4 Teacher
Mennecke, Tammy tmennecke@svusdk12.net Grade 3 - 4  Aide
Gaastra, Cyndy cgaastra@svusdk12.net Grade 4 - 5 Teacher
 Cohen, Jessica jcohen@svusdk12.net  Grade 4 - 5 Aide 
Hemphill, Gabrielle ghemphill@svusdk12.net
Resource Teacher
Caboteja, Mary Jane 
mcaboteja@svusdk12.net Speech Teacher 
Farrington, Deborah
dfarrington@svusdk12.net
Music Teacher
Torres, Nick
ntorres@svusdk12.net
P.E. Teacher
Keller, Erica
ekeller@svusdk12.net
Media Tech
Johnson, Susan
sjohnson@svusdk12.net
A.M. Custodian
Gordon, Tina
tgordon@svusdk12.net
P.M. Custodian
Prince, Sandra
sprince@svusdk12.net
Child Nutrition
 Shields, Matthew mshields@svusdk12.net   Child Nutrition

PE
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.