Directory

Name Email Position
Cox, Michael mcox@svusdk12.net ​Principal
Sanchez, Selena ssanchez@svusdk12.net Office Manager
McFall, Stephany smcfall@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Anderson, Cindy canderson@svusdk12.net Kindergarten Teacher
Snyder, Alisha asnyder@svusdk12.net Kindergarten Aide
Lambert, Elaine elambert@svusdk12.net
Grade 1 Teacher
Mennecke, Tammy tmennecke@svsudk12.net Grade 1 Aide
Gaastra, Cyndy cgaastra@svusdk12.net Grade 5 Teacher
Weber, Lori lweber@svusdk12.net
Grade 5 Aide
Peters, Kilty ​kpeters@svusdk12.net
Grade 2-3 Teacher
Pratt, Stephanie spratt@svusdk12.net Grade 2-3 Aide
Scarberry, Kristen kscarberry@svusdk12.net Grade 3-4 Teacher
 Rushing, Jessica jrushing@svusdk12.net  Grade 3-4 Aide 
Hemphill, Gabrielle ghemphill@svusdk12.net
Resource Teacher
Caboteja, Mary Jane  mcaboteja@svusdk12.net Speech Teacher 
Glover, Karla kglover@svusdk12.net RtI Teacher
Farrington, Deborah
dfarrington@svusdk12.net
Music Teacher
Museitef, Eman
emuseitef@svusdk12.net
P.E. Teacher
Keller, Erica
ekeller@svusdk12.net
Media Tech
Johnson, Susan
sjohnson@svusdk12.net
A.M. Custodian
Gordon, Tina
tgordon@svusdk12.net
P.M. Custodian
Prince, Sandra
sprince@svusdk12.net
Child Nutrition
Packer, Kari kpacker@svusdk12.net
Child Nutrition

PE
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.